Consensus and Analysts coverage

Consensus and analyst coverage

Analysts consensus

Please be aware that the displayed consensus data relies on the most recent financial estimates samples, being produced and supplied to Nexi Group’s on a voluntary basis by the brokers which are covering the company’s stock performances. The consensus data is a forecast of Nexi Group’s key financial data, as expressed by these brokers and does not represent the opinion, the estimation or forecast of Nexi Group and its Management nor should they be considered as the recommendation to enter into any transaction involving Nexi Group’s shares. By including this information on its website, Nexi Group does not endorse nor concur with any of these opinions, estimates or forecasts and disclaims any liability for the completeness, timeliness, accuracy or selection of such information.

1Q24, FY24-26 Consensus

€ M 1Q24E Y/Y FY24E Y/Y FY25E Y/Y FY26E Y/Y

Total Revenues

776

5.3%

3,532

5.6%

3,744

6.0%

3,979

6.3%

o/w Merchant Solutions

438

6.8%

2,023

7.8%

2,179

7.7%

2,347

7.7%

o/w Issuing Solutions

255

4.1%

1,121

3.5%

1,173

4.6%

1,231

5.0%

o/w Digital Banking Solutions

84

1.2%

387

1.0%

393

1.4%

400

2.0%

Total Costs

-422

4.3%

-1,661

3.5%

-1,721

3.6%

-1,794

4.3%

EBITDA

355

6.5%

1,871

7.6%

2,023

8.1%

2,185

8.0%

EBITDA Margin

45.7%

0.5 p.p.

53.0%

1.0 p.p.

54.0%

1.1 p.p.

54.9%

0.9p.p.

Normalised EPS (€)

0.61

14.9%

0.71

15.9%

0.80

12.6%

Excess cash generation (1)

707

17.7%

862

21.9%

1,006

16.6%

Last update: 29 April 2024.
Consensus based on Nexi Group figures - contribution from 13 analysts.
Historical financials available at this link

Analysts coverage
Broker
Analyst
Contacts

AKROS

Luigi Tramontana

+39 02 4344 4239

ALPHAVALUE

Tommaso Nieddu

+33 (0) 1 70 61 10 50

AUTONOMOUS

Josh Levin

+44 (0)20 7776 3455

BAML

Aditya Buddhavarapu

+44 20 7995 7318

BARCLAYS

James Goodman

+44 (0)20 3134 1038

BRYAN, GARNIER & CO.

Paul Charpentier

+33(0) 6 34 02 30 70

CITI

Pavan Daswani

+44-20-7986-6889

DEUTSCHE BANK

Johannes Schaller

+49 69 910 31731

EQUITA

Aleksandra Arsova

+39 02 6204881

EXANE BNP PARIBAS

Alexandre Faure

+33 1 42 99 52 38

GOLDMAN SACHS

Mohammed Moawalla

+44 20 7774 1726

HSBC

Antonin Baudry

+33 1 56 52 43 25

INTERMONTE

Alberto Villa

+39 02 77115431

JEFFERIES

Hannes Leitner

+44 (0) 20 7548 4712

JP MORGAN

Sandeep Deshpande

(44-20) 7134-5276

KEPLER

Sébastien Sztabowicz

+33 1 53 65 35 10

MEDIOBANCA

Alberto Nigro

+39 02 8829 9540

MORGAN STANLEY

Mark Hyatt

+44 20 7677-3663

ODDO BHF

Emmanuel Matot

+33 (0)4 72 68 27 09

REDBURN

Fahed Kunwar

+44 20 7000 2193

STIFEL

David Vignon

+33 1 7098 3987

UBS

Justin Forsythe

+44-20 7567 4191

Analysts coverage

AKROS

Luigi Tramontana

luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

+39 02 4344 4239

ALPHAVALUE

Tommaso Nieddu

t.nieddu@alphavalue.eu

+33 (0) 1 70 61 10 50

AUTONOMOUS

Josh Levin

jlevin@autonomous.com

+44 (0)20 7776 3455

BAML

Aditya Buddhavarapu

aditya.buddhavarapu@bofa.com

+44 20 7995 7318

BARCLAYS

James Goodman

james.goodman@barclays.com

+44 (0)20 3134 1038

BRYAN, GARNIER & CO.

Paul Charpentier

pcharpentier@bryangarnier.com

+33(0) 6 34 02 30 70

CITI

Pavan Daswani

pavan.daswani@citi.com

+44-20-7986-6889

DEUTSCHE BANK

Johannes Schaller

johannes.schaller@db.com

+49 69 910 31731

EQUITA

Aleksandra Arsova

a.arsova@equita.eu

+39 02 6204881

EXANE BNP PARIBAS

Alexandre Faure

alexandre.faure@exanebnpparibas.com

+33 1 42 99 52 38

GOLDMAN SACHS

Mohammed Moawalla

mohammed.moawalla@gs.com

+44 20 7774 1726

HSBC

Antonin Baudry

antonin.baudry@hsbc.fr

+33 1 56 52 43 25

INTERMONTE

Alberto Villa

avilla@intermonte.it

+39 02 77115431

JEFFERIES

Hannes Leitner

hleitner@jefferies.com

+44 (0) 20 7548 4712

JP MORGAN

Sandeep Deshpande

sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.com

(44-20) 7134-5276

KEPLER

Sébastien Sztabowicz

ssztabowicz@keplercheuvreux.com

+33 1 53 65 35 10

MEDIOBANCA

Alberto Nigro

alberto.nigro@mediobanca.com

+39 02 8829 9540

MORGAN STANLEY

Mark Hyatt

mark.hyatt@morganstanley.com

+44 20 7677-3663

ODDO BHF

Emmanuel Matot

emmanuel.matot@oddo-bhf.com

+33 (0)4 72 68 27 09

REDBURN

Fahed Kunwar

fahed.kunwar@redburn.com

+44 20 7000 2193

STIFEL

David Vignon

david.vignon@stifel.com

+33 1 7098 3987

UBS

Justin Forsythe

justin.forsythe@ubs.com

+44-20 7567 4191

Analysts' recommendation

Analysts' recommendation

AVERAGE TARGET PRICE 7.88 €Last update: 29 April 2024