Consensus and Analysts coverage

Consensus and analyst coverage

Analysts consensus

Please be aware that the displayed consensus data relies on the most recent financial estimates samples, being produced and supplied to Nexi Group’s on a voluntary basis by the brokers which are covering the company’s stock performances. The consensus data is a forecast of Nexi Group’s key financial data, as expressed by these brokers and does not represent the opinion, the estimation or forecast of Nexi Group and its Management nor should they be considered as the recommendation to enter into any transaction involving Nexi Group’s shares. By including this information on its website, Nexi Group does not endorse nor concur with any of these opinions, estimates or forecasts and disclaims any liability for the completeness, timeliness, accuracy or selection of such information.

Nexi + Nets Combined Figures (with Nets underlying data)

€M FY20A FY21E FY22E FY23E
Total Revenues 2,046 2,268 2,473 2,672
        o/w Merchant Services & Solutions 1,226 1,373 1,511 1,647
       o/w Cards & Digital Payments 614 661 713 760
       o/w Digital Banking Solutions 207 232 249 265
Total Costs -1,085 -1,182 -1,206 -1,264
EBITDA 961 1,086 1,266 1,408
EBITDA margin 47% 48% 51% 53%

Last update: 30 September 2021
Nexi+Nets combined figures (Nets Underlying data).

Nexi + Nets Combined Figures (with Nets organic data)

€M FY20A FY21E FY22E FY23E
Total Revenues 2,102 2,311 2,484 2,671
        o/w Merchant Services & Solutions 1,226 1,372 1,492 1,610
       o/w Cards & Digital Payments 618 680 733 784
       o/w Digital Banking Solutions 258 263 257 261
Total Costs -1,127 -1,206 -1,205 -1,252
EBITDA 975 1,107 1,279 1,419
EBITDA margin 46% 48% 51% 53%

Last update: 30 September 2021
Nexi+Nets combined figures (Nets Organic data).

Analysts coverage
Broker
Analyst
Contacts

AKROS

Luigi Tramontana

+39 02 4344 4239

AUTONOMOUS

Josh Levin

+44 (0)20 7776 3455

BAML

Frederic Boulan

+44 75 9578 5503

BARCLAYS

James Goodman

+44 (0)20 3134 1038

DEUTSCHE BANK

Nooshin Nejati

+49 69 910 61797

EQUITA

Gianmarco Bonacina

+39 02 6204 368

EXANE BNP PARIBAS

Alexandre Faure

+33 1 42 99 52 38

GOLDMAN SACHS

Mohammed Moawalla

+44 20 7774 1726

HSBC

Antonin Baudry

+33 1 56 52 43 25

INTERMONTE

Alberto Villa

+39 02 77115431

JEFFERIES

Paul Kratz

+44 (0) 20 7548 4165

JP MORGAN

Sandeep Deshpande

(44-20) 7134-5276

KEPLER

Sébastien Sztabowicz

+33 1 53 65 35 10

MEDIOBANCA

Simonetta Chiriotti

+39 02 8829 933

ODDO BHF

Stephane Houri

+33 (0)1 55 35 42 62

REDBURN

Chris Hartley

+44 20 7000 2095

UBS

Hannes Leitner

+44 20 756 87085

Analysts coverage

AKROS

Luigi Tramontana

luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

+39 02 4344 4239

AUTONOMOUS

Josh Levin

jlevin@autonomous.com

+44 (0)20 7776 3455

BAML

Frederic Boulan

frederic.boulan@bofa.com

+44 75 9578 5503

BARCLAYS

James Goodman

james.goodman@barclays.com

+44 (0)20 3134 1038

DEUTSCHE BANK

Nooshin Nejati

nooshin.nejati@db.com

+49 69 910 61797

EQUITA

Gianmarco Bonacina

g.bonacina@equita.eu

+39 02 6204 368

EXANE BNP PARIBAS

Alexandre Faure

alexandre.faure@exanebnpparibas.com

+33 1 42 99 52 38

GOLDMAN SACHS

Mohammed Moawalla

mohammed.moawalla@gs.com

+44 20 7774 1726

HSBC

Antonin Baudry

antonin.baudry@hsbc.fr

+33 1 56 52 43 25

INTERMONTE

Alberto Villa

avilla@intermonte.it

+39 02 77115431

JEFFERIES

Paul Kratz

pkratz@jefferies.com

+44 (0) 20 7548 4165

JP MORGAN

Sandeep Deshpande

sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.com

(44-20) 7134-5276

KEPLER

Sébastien Sztabowicz

ssztabowicz@keplercheuvreux.com

+33 1 53 65 35 10

MEDIOBANCA

Simonetta Chiriotti

Simonetta.Chiriotti@mediobanca.com

+39 02 8829 933

ODDO BHF

Stephane Houri

stephane.houri@oddo-bhf.com

+33 (0)1 55 35 42 62

REDBURN

Chris Hartley

chris.hartley@redburn.com

+44 20 7000 2095

UBS

Hannes Leitner

hannes.leitner@ubs.com

+44 20 756 87085

Analysts' recommendation