Consensus and Analysts coverage

Consensus and analyst coverage

Analysts consensus

Please be aware that the displayed consensus data relies on the most recent financial estimates samples, being produced and supplied to Nexi Group’s on a voluntary basis by the brokers which are covering the company’s stock performances. The consensus data is a forecast of Nexi Group’s key financial data, as expressed by these brokers and does not represent the opinion, the estimation or forecast of Nexi Group and its Management nor should they be considered as the recommendation to enter into any transaction involving Nexi Group’s shares. By including this information on its website, Nexi Group does not endorse nor concur with any of these opinions, estimates or forecasts and disclaims any liability for the completeness, timeliness, accuracy or selection of such information.

2Q22, 1H22 and FY22 Consensus

€M 2Q22E Y/Y 1H22E Y/Y FY22E Y/Y

Total Revenues

798

9%

1,510

8%

3,263

7%

o/w Merchant Services & Solutions

424

14%

793

13%

1,737

11%

o/w Cards & Digital Payments

252

5%

483

5%

1,026

5%

o/w Digital Banking & Corporate Solutions

122

0%

235

-2%

500

1%

Total Costs

-415

2%

-820

1%

-1,663

3%

EBITDA

383

17%

690

17%

1,600

13%

EBITDA Margin

48%

46%

49%

   

Last update: 15 July 2022
Consensus based on Nexi Group figures (Nets Underlying data) - contribution from 16 analysts  
Please click here for the latest historical financials database

Analysts coverage
Broker
Analyst
Contacts

AKROS

Luigi Tramontana

+39 02 4344 4239

ALPHAVALUE

Grégoire Hermann

+33(0)1 70 61 10 54

AUTONOMOUS

Josh Levin

+44 (0)20 7776 3455

BAML

Aditya Buddhavarapu

+44 20 7995 7318

BARCLAYS

James Goodman

+44 (0)20 3134 1038

BRYAN, GARNIER & CO.

Paul Charpentier

+33(0) 6 34 02 30 70

CITI

Pavan Daswani

+44-20-7986-6889

CREDIT SUISSE

Justin Forsythe

+44 20 7883 7874

DEUTSCHE BANK

Nooshin Nejati

+49 69 910 61797

EQUITA

Gianmarco Bonacina

+39 02 6204 368

EXANE BNP PARIBAS

Alexandre Faure

+33 1 42 99 52 38

GOLDMAN SACHS

Mohammed Moawalla

+44 20 7774 1726

HSBC

Antonin Baudry

+33 1 56 52 43 25

INTERMONTE

Alberto Villa

+39 02 77115431

JEFFERIES

Charles Brennan

+44 (0)7808 791977

JP MORGAN

Sandeep Deshpande

(44-20) 7134-5276

KEPLER

Sébastien Sztabowicz

+33 1 53 65 35 10

MEDIOBANCA

Simonetta Chiriotti

+39 02 8829 933

MORGAN STANLEY

Alastair Nolan

+44 20 7425 4620

ODDO BHF

Martin Marandon-Carlhian

+33 (0)1 55 35 42 54

REDBURN

Chris Hartley

+44 20 7000 2095

STIFEL

Chandramouli Sriraman

+44 (20) 7478 8050

Analysts coverage

AKROS

Luigi Tramontana

luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

+39 02 4344 4239

ALPHAVALUE

Grégoire Hermann

g.hermann@alphavalue.eu

+33(0)1 70 61 10 54

AUTONOMOUS

Josh Levin

jlevin@autonomous.com

+44 (0)20 7776 3455

BAML

Aditya Buddhavarapu

aditya.buddhavarapu@bofa.com

+44 20 7995 7318

BARCLAYS

James Goodman

james.goodman@barclays.com

+44 (0)20 3134 1038

BRYAN, GARNIER & CO.

Paul Charpentier

pcharpentier@bryangarnier.com

+33(0) 6 34 02 30 70

CITI

Pavan Daswani

pavan.daswani@citi.com

+44-20-7986-6889

CREDIT SUISSE

Justin Forsythe

justin.forsythe@credit-suisse.com

+44 20 7883 7874

DEUTSCHE BANK

Nooshin Nejati

nooshin.nejati@db.com

+49 69 910 61797

EQUITA

Gianmarco Bonacina

g.bonacina@equita.eu

+39 02 6204 368

EXANE BNP PARIBAS

Alexandre Faure

alexandre.faure@exanebnpparibas.com

+33 1 42 99 52 38

GOLDMAN SACHS

Mohammed Moawalla

mohammed.moawalla@gs.com

+44 20 7774 1726

HSBC

Antonin Baudry

antonin.baudry@hsbc.fr

+33 1 56 52 43 25

INTERMONTE

Alberto Villa

avilla@intermonte.it

+39 02 77115431

JEFFERIES

Charles Brennan

cbrennan@jefferies.com

+44 (0)7808 791977

JP MORGAN

Sandeep Deshpande

sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.com

(44-20) 7134-5276

KEPLER

Sébastien Sztabowicz

ssztabowicz@keplercheuvreux.com

+33 1 53 65 35 10

MEDIOBANCA

Simonetta Chiriotti

Simonetta.Chiriotti@mediobanca.com

+39 02 8829 933

MORGAN STANLEY

Alastair Nolan

alastair.nolan@morganstanley.com

+44 20 7425 4620

ODDO BHF

Martin Marandon-Carlhian

martin.marandon-carlhian@oddo-bhf.com

+33 (0)1 55 35 42 54

REDBURN

Chris Hartley

chris.hartley@redburn.com

+44 20 7000 2095

STIFEL

Chandramouli Sriraman

chandramouli.sriraman@stifel.com

+44 (20) 7478 8050

Analysts' recommendation

Analysts' recommendation

AVERAGE TARGET PRICE 14.39 €LAST UPDATE: 18 JULY 2022